قواعد عامة

يتم توفير خدمات Watasi Japan في ظل الشروط التالية. نظرًا لاستخدام الخدمات أو إجراء عملية شراء من خلال Watasijapan.Shop ، تشكل اتفاقًا على هذه الشروط ، نطلب منك قراءةها بعناية.

عن خصوصيتك

يرجى الرجوع إلى واتاسي اليابان سياسة الخصوصية للحصول على معلومات تتعلق بخصوصيتك في Watasijapan.Shop. نطلب منك قراءة هذه السياسة وفهمها قبل التسوق في Watasi-japan.myshopify.com.

حسابات

أنت توافق على تحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن جميع الإجراءات التي يتم تنفيذها مع حسابك وكلمة المرور ، وتكون مسؤولاً عن حماية حسابك وكلمة المرور.

الإخطارات والاتصالات

أنت توافق على تلقي الإخطارات في عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المسجل لدى حسابك فيما يتعلق بالطلبات والتسجيلات والتأكيدات وتوافر المنتجات وتصريحات بطاقات الائتمان والتغييرات الكلية للطلب والمعلومات الأخرى المتعلقة بالطلبات.

ترتيب

بعد تقديم طلب من خلالwatasi-japan.myshopify.com ، سوف تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا مع تفاصيل حول طلبك. تأكد من تلقي هذا البريد الإلكتروني ، وإذا لم تكن قد تلقيت هذا البريد الإلكتروني خلال يوم واحد من تقديم طلب ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ info@watasijapan.co.jp. سنقوم بمعالجة طلبك بمجرد تأكيد الدفع أو ترخيص الدفع مقابل طلبك.

الأستبدال والترجيع

تستمر سياستنا بعد 3 أيام من وصول المنتجات ويجب عليك الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف إلى (+81) 248-29-8777. يمكنك إرجاع أي عنصر في حالة أصلية لم يتم فتحه لاسترداد المبلغ إذا تم إرجاعه إلينا في غضون 30 يومًا من التسليم. إذا مرت 30 يومًا منذ الشراء ، للأسف لا يمكننا تقديم استرداد أو تبادل.

عند استلامه ، سنوفر لك استرداد سعر العنصر من خلال طريقة الدفع التي حددتها عند تقديم طلبك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا غير قادرين على قبول عوائد أي عناصر مفتوحة.

عرض الرابط أدناه لمعرفة المزيد عن Watasi Japan's سياسة العائدات.

الأسعار

يتم سرد الأسعار الرسمية للعناصر في Watasi Japan في الين الياباني. تعتمد أسعار الصرف المستخدمة في المغادرة على معدل PayPal.

واجبات الجمارك/الاستيراد

يعتبر العملاء الدوليون مستوردين ويجب عليهم الامتثال لجميع القوانين واللوائح في البلد الذي يتم استلام الأوامر فيه. قد تخضع لواجبات الاستيراد والضرائب ، والتي قد يتم فرضها بمجرد وصول الحزمة إلى بلدك. إذا حدث ذلك ، يجب أن تتحمل رسوم إضافية للتخليص الجمركي. لا يمكننا التنبؤ أو السيطرة على ما قد تكون عليه هذه الرسوم ، لأنها تختلف على نطاق واسع من بلد إلى آخر. يرجى الاتصال بمكتب الجمارك المحلية لمزيد من المعلومات. أيضًا ، يتعين علينا إظهار القيمة الدقيقة للعناصر مباشرة على الحزمة.

General Rules

The services of WATASI JAPAN are provided under the following conditions. As by using the services or making a purchase through watasijapan.shop constitute an agreement to these conditions, we ask that you read them carefully.

About Your Privacy

Please refer to the WATASI JAPAN's Privacy Policy for information regarding your privacy at watasijapan.shop. We ask that you read and understand this policy before shopping at watasi-japan.myshopify.com.

Accounts

You agree to take full responsibility for all actions performed with your account and password, and are responsible for the protection of your account and password information. 

Notifications and Communications

You agree to receive notifications at the email address registered with your account regarding orders, registrations, confirmations, product availabilities, credit card authorizations, order total changes, and other information regarding orders.

Ordering

After placing an order through watasi-japan.myshopify.com, you will receive an email with details about your order. Confirm that you receive this email, and if you have not received this email within one day of placing an order, please contact info@watasijapan.co.jp. We will process your order once we have confirmed payment or authorization of payment for your order. 

Returns and Refunds

Our policy lasts 3 days after the products arrive and you should contact us by phone to (+81)248-29-8777. You may return any item in original condition that has not been opened  for a refund if it is returned to us within 30 days of delivery. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

Upon receiving it back, we'll provide you with a refund for the item price through the payment method you selected when placing your order.  Please note that we are not able to accept returns of any opened items.

View the link below to learn more about WATASI JAPAN's Return Policy.

Prices

The official prices for items at WATASI JAPAN are listed in Japanese yen. The exchange rates used in check out is depended on Paypal rate.

Customs/Import Duties

International customers are considered importers and must comply with all laws and regulations of the country in which the orders are received. You may be subject to import duties and taxes, which may be levied once the package reaches your country. If that happens, additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by you. We cannot predict or control what these charges may be, as they vary widely from country to country. Please contact your local customs office for further information. Also, we are required to show the accurate value of the items directly on the package.