通用规则

Watasi日本的服务在以下条件下提供。通过使用服务或通过WataSijapan进行购买.Shop构成对这些条件的协议,我们要求您仔细阅读。

关于你的隐私

请参阅Watasi日本的 隐私政策 有关您的隐私的信息 watasijapan.shop.。我们要求您在购物之前阅读并理解此政策 watasi-japan.myshopify.com。

账户

您同意对您的帐户和密码执行的所有行动负责,并负责保护您的帐户和密码信息。

通知和通信

您同意在您的帐户中收到关于订单,注册,确认,产品可用性,信用卡授权,订单总更改以及有关订单的其他信息的通知。

订购

下订单后watasi-japan.myshopify.com, 您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含有关您订单的详细信息。确认您收到此电子邮件,如果您尚未在下订单的一天内收到此电子邮件,请联系info@watasijapan.co.jp。我们将在您已确认付款或授权您的订单后处理您的订单。

退货和退款

我们的政策在产品到达后3天持续3天您应该通过电话与我们联系(+81)248-29-8777。如果在交付后30天内返回给我们,您可以返回尚未打开退款的原始条件中的任何项目。自购买以来,30天已经消失,不幸的是我们不能为您提供退款或交换。

收到后,我们将通过在下订单时选择的付款方式为您提供物品价格的退款。请注意,我们无法接受任何已打开的物品的退货。

查看下面的链接以了解有关Watasi日本的更多信息 退货政策。

价格

Watasi日本的物品官方价​​格列于日元。退房时使用的汇率取决于PayPal率。

海关/进口关税

国际客户被视为进口商,必须遵守收到订单的国家的所有法律法规。您可能会受到进口关税和税收,一旦包裹到达您所在的国家,就可以征收。如果发生这种情况,海关清关的额外费用必须由您承担。我们无法预测或控制这些费用可能是什么,因为它们从国家到国家广泛变化。请联系您当地的海关办公室以获取更多信息。此外,我们需要直接显示在包装上的项目的准确值。

General Rules

The services of WATASI JAPAN are provided under the following conditions. As by using the services or making a purchase through watasijapan.shop constitute an agreement to these conditions, we ask that you read them carefully.

About Your Privacy

Please refer to the WATASI JAPAN's Privacy Policy for information regarding your privacy at watasijapan.shop. We ask that you read and understand this policy before shopping at watasi-japan.myshopify.com.

Accounts

You agree to take full responsibility for all actions performed with your account and password, and are responsible for the protection of your account and password information. 

Notifications and Communications

You agree to receive notifications at the email address registered with your account regarding orders, registrations, confirmations, product availabilities, credit card authorizations, order total changes, and other information regarding orders.

Ordering

After placing an order through watasi-japan.myshopify.com, you will receive an email with details about your order. Confirm that you receive this email, and if you have not received this email within one day of placing an order, please contact info@watasijapan.co.jp. We will process your order once we have confirmed payment or authorization of payment for your order. 

Returns and Refunds

Our policy lasts 3 days after the products arrive and you should contact us by phone to (+81)248-29-8777. You may return any item in original condition that has not been opened  for a refund if it is returned to us within 30 days of delivery. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

Upon receiving it back, we'll provide you with a refund for the item price through the payment method you selected when placing your order.  Please note that we are not able to accept returns of any opened items.

View the link below to learn more about WATASI JAPAN's Return Policy.

Prices

The official prices for items at WATASI JAPAN are listed in Japanese yen. The exchange rates used in check out is depended on Paypal rate.

Customs/Import Duties

International customers are considered importers and must comply with all laws and regulations of the country in which the orders are received. You may be subject to import duties and taxes, which may be levied once the package reaches your country. If that happens, additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by you. We cannot predict or control what these charges may be, as they vary widely from country to country. Please contact your local customs office for further information. Also, we are required to show the accurate value of the items directly on the package.